FCA Maryland Lacrosse

Your cart is empty

FCA MD Huddle Leaders Make the NCAA Tournament!

As the 2017 NCAA Division I Tourament seedings were released on Sunday night, FCA MD Huddle Leaders had much to celebrate as they are blessed to be a part of play off lacrosse! We are very proud of our Huddle leaders from last year and this year as they prepare to make a run deep into the playoffs! 

Below is a list of Huddle Leaders and the schools they play for:

Ben Pridemore
Notre Dame
Brian Costabile
Notre Dame
Timmy Kelly
North Carolina
Stephen Kelly
North Carolina
Ben Corrigan
Lenoir Rhyne
Bryce Spruill
Riley DeSmit
Johns Hopkins
Chad Patterson
John Kelly
Ohio State
Joe Dipeso
Bryce Wasserman
Colin Riehl

23 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
I am truly pleased to read this website posts which includes tons of helpful data, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 3:51 PM

2. wrote:
magnificent submit, very informative. I'm wondering why the other specialists of this sector don't
notice this. You should proceed your writing. I am confident, you have a huge readers' base

Thu, May 30, 2019 @ 11:36 AM

3. wrote:
Keep on writing, great job!

Tue, June 4, 2019 @ 11:57 AM

4. wrote:
Greate post. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog.
Im really impressed by your site.
Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
I'm sure they'll be benefited from this web

Thu, June 6, 2019 @ 1:11 PM

5. wrote:
I do accept as true with all of the concepts you've introduced on your post.
They're really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for novices.
Could you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

Tue, July 9, 2019 @ 2:44 AM

6. wrote:
Marvelous, what a web site it is! This website presents helpful information to us,
keep it up.

Thu, July 18, 2019 @ 11:57 PM

7. wrote:
I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but
your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Many thanks
natalielise pof

Mon, July 22, 2019 @ 9:50 AM

8. wrote:
I was recommended this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem.
You are amazing! Thanks!

Wed, July 31, 2019 @ 9:03 AM

9. wrote:
It's going to be ending of mine day, except before end I am reading this enormous
post to increase my know-how.

Tue, August 13, 2019 @ 5:26 AM

10. wrote:
What's up, its fastidious article about media print, we all understand media is a fantastic source of

Fri, August 23, 2019 @ 3:48 PM

11. wrote:
Inspiring story there. What occurred after? Take care!

Sun, September 1, 2019 @ 3:06 PM

12. wrote:
My brother suggested I would possibly like this
web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made
my day. You cann't imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!

Mon, September 2, 2019 @ 8:48 PM

13. wrote:
Thanks for a marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I
will always bookmark your blog and definitely will come back at some point.
I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

Wed, September 4, 2019 @ 8:41 AM

14. wrote:
Hi! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok.
I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

Mon, September 16, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

15. wrote:
Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very smartly
written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful
info. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly comeback.

Mon, September 23, 2019 @ 6:52 PM

16. wrote:
Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your
views are fastidious in support of new visitors.

Sat, November 9, 2019 @ 1:45 AM

17. wrote:
What i do not understood is in reality how you are now not actually a
lot more well-favored than you might be now.
You are so intelligent. You already know thus significantly in relation to this subject, made me personally consider it from so many varied angles.
Its like men and women aren't involved except it's something to do with Girl
gaga! Your personal stuffs great. All the time take care of it

Thu, November 14, 2019 @ 10:36 AM

18. wrote:
Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website
and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Mon, November 18, 2019 @ 4:16 AM

19. wrote:
This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am in fact
happy to read everthing at single place.

Wed, November 20, 2019 @ 10:11 PM

20. wrote:
This post is in fact a good one it helps new net visitors,
who are wishing for blogging.

Tue, December 10, 2019 @ 12:15 PM

21. wrote:
I will right away grasp your rss as I can't to find
your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I may just subscribe.


Wed, December 11, 2019 @ 3:42 AM

22. wrote:
This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly happy to read everthing at
alone place.

Mon, January 6, 2020 @ 9:19 PM

23. wrote:
Greetings! I've been following your website for some time now and finally got
the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx!
Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

Mon, January 27, 2020 @ 7:03 PM

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.